Wareika – Break New Sol EP - Amphia – AMP012

  • Wareika – Break New Sol EP - Amphia – AMP012

Wareika steps up for the Amphias 12th vinyl chapter. The german trio walks off the beaten techno trail, applying just enough pressure on the bassline pedal to envelope your attention on the sinusoidal theme from Break New Sol, revealing at the end a rewarding guitar solo, hidden all this time under the crisp percussions. On A Train Again completes Side A, with its industrial ambient modulations steadily stabbed by the derailed cadence. SIT reinterprets Wareika on Side B: a more dancefloor-oriented take, with just a few breaks from the devilish rhythm, enough to give the crowd some time to breathe into the tracks odd atmosphere. Wareika s playful harmony makes a great addition to Amphias musical path.

  1. Break New Sol
  2. On A Train Again
  3. Break New Sol
  • Product Code: AMP012 12"
  • Availability: In Stock
  • 13.90€

  • Ex Tax: 13.90€

Tags: Wareika, Break, New, Sol, EP, Amphia, AMP012