Cally - Acolo EP - Homebase001 Vinyl Only

  • Cally - Acolo EP - Homebase001 Vinyl Only

fantastic Groovin minimalism! The Rabbit Hole teams up with MuM Records delivering Homebase, a fresh Ibiza based project, focused on introducing creative producers to the scene. For the first release an already established artist in the underground scene, the Romanian Cally, revealing this well-developed trilogy drifting into a groovy landscape. Vinyl only!

  1. Pe Acolo
  2. Pe Dincolo
  3. Dupa
  • Product Code: Homebase001 Vinyl Only
  • Availability: In Stock
  • 10.90€

  • Ex Tax: 10.90€

Tags: Cally, Acolo, EP, Homebase001